Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Call Today 1.928.684.4937
become a fan

Kristen's "Knit Fix and Chill"



Are you struggling with a technique? Or have a dropped stitch you can't find? Perhaps just a little 'hand-holding' by an expert? Well, Kristen will do all of that and more! Bring your project or problem and sit with her for one-on-one help.
Instructor Name:
Kristen Perez

Kristen's "Knit Fix and Chill"

Cost:
$ 15.00
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 at 1:00 am to 3:00 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Nov 5, 2020 at 1:00 am to 3:00 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Nov 12, 2020 at 1:00 am to 3:00 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Nov 19, 2020 at 1:00 am to 3:00 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Nov 26, 2020 at 1:00 am to 3:00 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Dec 3, 2020 at 1:00 am to 3:00 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Dec 10, 2020 at 1:00 am to 3:00 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Dec 17, 2020 at 1:00 am to 3:00 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Dec 24, 2020 at 1:00 am to 3:00 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Dec 31, 2020 at 1:00 am to 3:00 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Jan 7, 2021 at 1:00 am to 3:00 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Jan 14, 2021 at 1:00 am to 3:00 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Jan 21, 2021 at 1:00 am to 3:00 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Jan 28, 2021 at 1:00 am to 3:00 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Feb 4, 2021 at 1:00 am to 3:00 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Feb 11, 2021 at 1:00 am to 3:00 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Feb 18, 2021 at 1:00 am to 3:00 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Feb 25, 2021 at 1:00 am to 3:00 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Mar 4, 2021 at 1:00 am to 3:00 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Mar 11, 2021 at 1:00 am to 3:00 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Mar 18, 2021 at 1:00 am to 3:00 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Mar 25, 2021 at 1:00 am to 3:00 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Apr 1, 2021 at 1:00 am to 3:00 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Apr 8, 2021 at 1:00 am to 3:00 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Apr 15, 2021 at 1:00 am to 3:00 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Apr 22, 2021 at 1:00 am to 3:00 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Apr 29, 2021 at 1:00 am to 3:00 am
Add to Cart

Thu, May 6, 2021 at 1:00 am to 3:00 am
Add to Cart

Thu, May 13, 2021 at 1:00 am to 3:00 am
Add to Cart

Thu, May 20, 2021 at 1:00 am to 3:00 am
Add to Cart

Thu, May 27, 2021 at 1:00 am to 3:00 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Jun 3, 2021 at 1:00 am to 3:00 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Jun 10, 2021 at 1:00 am to 3:00 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Jun 17, 2021 at 1:00 am to 3:00 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Jun 24, 2021 at 1:00 am to 3:00 am
Add to Cart

1.928.684.4937
  •  
Contact Info
Hours
    • Tuesday - Saturday:
    • 10am - 4pm
    • Sunday & Monday:
    • *Closed
  • OPEN MID SEPTEMBER - JUNE
Find Us